Electronic copies of Council agendas and minutes are available for download on this page.

Agendas are available on this website on the Thursday prior to each meeting from approximately 5pm.

Minutes are available on this website within 5 days from the date of the meeting.

Minutes are endorsed and signed at the next ordinary meeting of the Council.

 

Alternatively, hard copies of each can be viewed at the Norwood Town Hall.

 

Agenda and Minutes

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Monday, 23 March 2020   PDF   158.6 kb   PDF   153.1 kb
Monday, 2 March 2020   PDF   62.3 mb   PDF   1.7 mb
Wednesday, 19 February 2020   PDF   10.3 mb   PDF   751.5 kb
Monday, 3 February 2020   PDF   8 mb   PDF   1.1 mb
Monday, 20 January 2020   PDF   29.9 mb   PDF   1.3 mb
Wednesday, 18 December 2019   PDF   5.7 mb   PDF   791.2 kb
Monday, 2 December 2019   PDF   43.9 mb   PDF   2.1 mb
Wednesday, 13 November 2019   PDF   26.6 mb   PDF   633.8 kb
Monday, 4 November 2019   PDF   27.9 mb   PDF   1.7 mb
Tuesday, 8 October 2019   PDF   78.3 mb   PDF   1.8 mb
Monday, 2 September 2019   PDF   51.6 mb   PDF   1.5 mb
Monday, 5 August 2019   PDF   25.8 mb   PDF   3.5 mb
Monday, 1 July 2019   PDF   39 mb   PDF   1.2 mb
Wednesday, 12 June 2019   PDF   11.1 mb   PDF   598.9 kb
Monday, 3 June 2019   PDF   28.8 mb   PDF   937.3 kb
Wednesday, 15 May 2019   PDF   47.9 mb   PDF   483.4 kb
Monday, 6 May 2019   PDF   16.4 mb   PDF   1.1 mb
Wednesday, 17 April 2019   PDF   8.3 mb   PDF   429.5 kb
Wednesday, 10 April 2019   PDF   1.2 mb   PDF   534.5 kb
Monday, 1 April 2019   PDF   69.1 mb   PDF   845.6 kb
Monday, 4 March 2019   PDF   162.2 mb   PDF   1.2 mb
Monday, 4 February 2019   PDF   41 mb   PDF   867.6 kb
Monday, 21 January 2019   PDF   6.4 mb   PDF   735.1 kb
Monday, 3 December 2018   PDF   22.7 mb   PDF   1.1 mb
Monday, 26 November 2018   PDF   10 mb   PDF   281.3 kb
Wednesday, 21 November 2018   PDF   120.4 kb   PDF   165 kb
Monday, 5 November 2018   PDF   20.1 mb   PDF   865 kb
Tuesday, 2 October 2018   PDF   14 mb   PDF   576 kb
Wednesday, 12 September 2018   PDF   114.7 mb   PDF   813.4 kb
Monday, 3 September 2018   PDF   18.3 mb   PDF   1.4 mb
Wednesday, 22 August 2018   PDF   12 mb   PDF   304.2 kb
Monday, 13 August 2018   PDF   16 mb   PDF   427.7 kb
Monday, 6 August 2018   PDF   25.1 mb   PDF   912.4 kb
Wednesday, 1 August 2018   PDF   7.2 mb   PDF   244.2 kb
Tuesday, 17 July 2018   PDF   59.3 mb   PDF   307.7 kb
Monday, 2 July 2018   PDF   20.2 mb   PDF   918.3 kb
Wednesday, 13 June 2018   PDF   4.1 mb   PDF   279.8 kb
Monday, 4 June 2018   PDF   21.3 mb   PDF   1 mb
Tuesday, 29 May 2018   PDF   985.5 kb   PDF   267.9 kb
Tuesday, 22 May 2018   PDF   14 mb   PDF   315.7 kb
Monday, 7 May 2018   PDF   16.6 mb   PDF   746.3 kb
Monday, 23 April 2018   PDF   4.8 mb   PDF   563.2 kb
Tuesday, 17 April 2018   PDF   7 mb   PDF   439.5 kb
Monday, 9 April 2018   PDF   864 kb   PDF   509 kb
Tuesday, 3 April 2018   PDF   38.5 mb   PDF   1.1 mb
Monday, 5 March 2018   PDF   4.2 mb   PDF   777.5 kb
Monday, 12 February 2018   PDF   541.6 kb   PDF   375.7 kb
Monday, 5 February 2018   PDF   31.4 mb   PDF   790.9 kb
Monday, 15 January 2018   PDF   6.3 mb   PDF   611 kb